Chess Endgame TRICK You Must Know 26.02.2023 Chess Endgame TRICK You Must Know Post navigation PreviousNext 207 Comments Comments navigation Newer comments What is awesome, black moved his king twice. But point stays to be close to pawn. Reply Pin if I tricked you …Read More Reply The king can’t move 2 turns unless castle Reply There is no draw in the second position. You can go king c8. Reply lolll Reply not the same position Reply Lmao, you cannot solve it Reply this is false in the first instance king is in g8 but on second instance king is in f8 Reply Не ври там король у черных передвинут Reply You are cheating 😂😂 Reply El rey negro está en una posición diferente en la segunda jugada🤨(the black King is in a diferent position in the second oportunity🤨) Reply yeah…. just casually change the King's position from G8 to G7 for the next example just so the King can get there in time, as if we can do that in game. The title is so misleading. there is no tricks here, just telling facts. It is like "This Trick can make water disappear" but the video just showing you how to boil a water. Reply Did anyone notice in the second position the black king is closer by one move? No wonder how you got stelmate. Reply Bro your Kong was on g8 first time then and time he was on f8 like what are we talking about Reply As a matter of fact, bot the positions are different. In second one, black king is closer Reply how did the black king move twice Reply Test Reply What about future pawns? Reply After Ke8 instead of Kf7 it's white to play but you moved black king. That's why It's make no sense Reply Yo cheater Reply did he Just… move the black king 2times? What a fake. Reply Welp! He moved the black king twice(black to move from g8 on the first part of the vid/ but he made it black to move on f7 without letting the white king move) Reply This is a certain scam Reply At first the King was g8 then he moved it to f7 and after that he showed us how he did it his king was in f8 then he moved it into e8 Reply Lol first the black king was on the G8 not on the F8 Reply Legends noticed that the king's position was changed Reply Liar Reply bro moved twice Reply It's not draw pawn can move Reply It is not a draw. Pawn takes knight Reply How comes you start your video with black king on g8 and you solve it with black king on f8😂 Reply in the first example the king is in g8, and in the second the king begin in f8 Reply i just got the video 2 times in a row Reply Not quite a "trick" but useful endgame knowledge for a beginner, keep it up! Reply So the trick is to make two moves instead of one? Reply General rule: king can only move one square in any direction. Black king in the video: hold my beer. Reply Agdal passed by here Reply Xd, why king 1sr time is on g8, and 2nd on g8?? Reply him: here what i didalso him: "switch the starting point" Reply Bro you changed the position of black king Reply I've been told the opposite, that knights are great at blockading passed pawns. "In general" is completely wrong, because this is a very special scenario where it's a rook pawn. This black can defend if it's anything other than a rook pawn. Reply But wait a second, You could also add queen, and win. Reply ? The second one is on f8 but the first one is on g8 Reply im like huh? but when i watched it again hehe you fcker you almost got me… you moved the black king 1 square closer Reply You Move Two times your King in the draw Reply Black king tp from g 8 to f 8 Reply First time king was g8 and 2nd time f8 bruh Reply If you notice, he double moved the king… Reply bro he's trolling us cause black is in g8 and moves BUT on the second time IT WAS ON F8 AND HE GOT A CHANCE TO MOVE that's basically two moves this is what you call THE TROLL Reply Idek how the heck did that knight can even go there Reply Comments navigation Newer comments Leave a Reply Cancel replyYour email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *Comment * Name * Email * Website Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.