Theoretical Chess Queen and Pawn Endgames 1 19.03.2023 Post navigation PreviousNext 107 Comments Comments navigation Newer comments Queen chak 2nd time n lost queen for pon capture Why not capture queen for check 2nd time for Black pon Reply Just eat the queen wtf Reply I think he can kill queen with pawn Reply There's a mistake in one step , where pawn gets access to queen Reply Can't?Move it to make a queen exchange it and offer a draw. Reply 🤣🤣🤣black move… kc1 Qc3+ Kd1 Ke6 dxc3 (queen ⚰️) Reply Many chances for pawan to kill the Queen why will they just move the king? Reply When queen checked the king's on the c3 the pawn can take the queen in state of king go to D1and white will lose the queen and the game after few seconds Reply Why didnt the black pawn kill the queen? Reply That queen in C3 and end game with the pawn 🤔 Reply I think it could have been quicker. When the queen forced the black king to go left, if the queen stays there, black king cannot go back to defend the pawn, and so white king can take the pawn. Reply King to d3 and promote? Reply I know it while i was about 15 years old 😅 , but it was amazing discovery that moment ♥️ Reply Why did he just take th queen with the pawn Reply I think the black ,could eat the quin for 2 times 🙄🙄 Reply Why pon taken queen Reply Wow what a discovery…😂 Reply If I were black I will promote the pawn even if I lose it as long as it trades the white queen. Stale mate better than losing Reply For e a draw Reply Why the pawn cannot kill the queen here Reply You can beat queen with soldier in the step Reply Why the pawn doesn't take down queen Reply What's this software or website? Reply Y didn't the prawn take the queen ? Reply Black pawn call take white Queen so dumb game play Reply When the queen is in c3 black pawn can take queen Reply Y black pawn attack queen 🤨 Reply wrong moves Reply Me let's draw this one Reply What if the king goes to f1 Reply When queen comes cross to soldier, he should cut the queen bro not run like u did in the video Reply why doesn't the pawn take the queen when she's on a square it can attack? Reply 🤣🤣 he cauld take the queen!! Reply I once imagined this position and thought it's a draw no matter what, no I know it's actually winnable thanks Reply I'm Lossing my mind on that sequence 🤣🤭 Reply What about the 50 move rule Reply why cant he capture the queen with the pawn? Reply plot twist: 50 move Reply You can leave it to me with 2 bishops and one potentially promoted pawn and rook to make it a stalemate against only one king with literally nothing else. Reply If the pawn is on the a,c,d,f,h line its still a draw Reply It can only a draw never a checkmate minute repeat the moves Reply It's easy to understand, it's one of the few loophole in chess :/ and probably one of the reasons why white is more preferable in chess… Reply Somewhere at the end you missed a play , the pawn could take Queen instead of the king hide behind the pawn Reply But bc you're 600 elo you'll make 50 moves without capture and end up in a draw Reply It took 41 moves to capture the pawn. If he was 9 moves late it would've been a draw. Reply Why not Kf2 after Qe7 Reply I've been in this situation once, where I had the queen, and I failed the technique. The pawn was also in a winning file for me, I just screwed up. 🙁 Reply I dont really understand, can someone explain me why black pawn take queen is not an option here? Reply what if the balck king goee to f1? Reply The thing is that using the queen you could have trapped the king and made it unable to help the pawn Reply Comments navigation Newer comments Leave a Reply Cancel replyYour email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *Comment * Name * Email * Website Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.